Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Muy limpio grasias

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 10, 2019
 

Came in there about 2 weeks ago talk to Victor very amazing great customer service traded in my car and got a nice van I've always wanted. I will be sending people in I love the customer service and the atmosphere. All the guys in there were amazing very friendly I will be going back great service here.

Read at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 9, 2019
 

My Son bought a car today and this lot shines above all others. They made it a pleasure and it was my sons 1st car purchase, they explained the paperwork mad sure he knew what he was getting in to terms and conditions of the loan . I am happy to say I have been buying cars for 30years and this experience shined above all others Read more

Read at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 8, 2019
 

It's taken me awhile to write a review because I am blown away and I wanted to have the right words. I got into a car accident that left me without a car, and the idea of buying a car for the first time left me overwhelmed. My dad and I went to a few dealerships in the surrounding area and I was unimpressed. It felt like they were all trying to "sell" and didn't car what the end result was. I actually saw the car I wanted online at the M&S website and my dad reassured me that he had heard good things about them, so we checked them out. The second we stepped onto the lot, I felt so at peace. Jumanji was super helpful in showing us both the car I originally came to see and other options that were similar. He and Mike walked us through want the financial options were for each car and they were so upfront and honest about the whole deal. In the end, I happily bought my first car through M&S and I have NO regrets! Mike and Jumanji are so kind and warm and care about you and what you are walking away with. Mike also was able to get me a low APR even though I am a first time buyer! They made the experience so seamless and I am forever grateful. I definitely plan to only use them in the future and I would highly recommend them to everyone and anyone. Thanks guys!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 8, 2019
 

Happily purchased a fully loaded Chevy Tahoe today. From start to finish the process went off without a hitch. I am beyond happy & pleased with the staff and services of M&S Auto. They have a wide variety of vehicles to suit anyone's needs and great pricing.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

Great people, helped my friend out when in need.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2019
 

Paid cash and the process a little longer than expected but I've never been treated so well in my life. You can trust them. One of the few places left that makes you feel you're back in the 50s with service. Mike is the sales manager. I had bought the car and was heading out when I heard Mike calling me. I stopped and got out, he wanted to wish me safe travels and gave me a hug. It was grueling a personal service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 

6 Star Auto Dealer..if I could. Me and my wife went to look at car not really had in mind to purchase one that day.When we arrive at M&S Auto, we meant a Young man named Victor, nice young man no pressure very knowable on the cars & the inventory they had on hand. We saw a car my wife liked we thought it was out of our price range. M&S Auto made us an offer to good to pass.My Car Dealer for Life!....Thank you Guys Great Service all around...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 28, 2019
 

They've gone out of their way to help me with everything for the whole process so far. Everyone I spoke with was polite and helpful. Definitively would recommend purchasing a car with them, they made the experience as stress-free as possible! Very happy with my car 🙂

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Moe was so nice! Found the shop off google and just walked in and was done within 20 min. Super fast and easy! 5/5 stars for Moe!

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review