Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

Aewsome cars..great staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 

This guy was the nicest most honest truthful car dealer I've ever met!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

These guys are great very helpfull.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Even though I don't have the greatest credit, they got me financing at a great monthy price. Great car dealership and the salesman are not your typical pushy salesman. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a great deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

My wife and 4 year old son went in on Saturday to purchase a vehicle. We knew exactly what we wanted. We were very impressed with how professionally we were treated. We had some recent credit matters which made it difficult to acquire reasonable financing. Art was our salesperson. He was very friendly and honest with us. We got a great vehicle a 2013 Ridgeline at a very fair price. The financing was even better than we expected. The reason for 5 stars is we could not have been happy with everyone involved from Art in Sales to the financing team. Everyone was very cordial and explained everything very well. It was by far the best experience we have ever had buying a car. We were in and out in about 2 hours which is fast for buying a car including 2 test drives!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 5, 2018
 

Art was amazing to deal with from the beginning to the end. No pressure sales (no commission) and they're pricing is very competitive. would recommend anyone to shop they're first. BTW we purchased a 2014 Camry S.E. from them. Worth the hour plus drive to get there!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 27, 2018
 

I would like to thank the entire staff at M&S Auto for being so respectful and caring for my well-being reassuring my vehicle is safe. I have had three instances that my vehicle has needed a small repair , the first time was within the 90-day. The other two were after the 90-day, but since I purchased the 3-year 36000 mile warranty, my truck runs like new, still to this day. I will be a return customer over and over again and I believe in them so much, that if we do come across differences, I'm sure we be patient enough with each other to deal with it in a business fashion,  fair and friendly I would really like to send a shout out to Lance, Art, Mike, Moji, Mark, and Karen I am positive it is difficult to operate a business of such size and you guys and your team pull it together very well. Thank you and we will talk to you in the future for another purchase Brandon W Roseville

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

Fast & friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

I never really write reviews. But I just purchased a Tahoe from this dealership. I drove here from San Jose. About 2 hours. They really took the time to help me with financing a car. The person that really helped me with explaining everything was Rob. My credit was not that great but they helped me get qualified. I take forever to decide on what get but he was so patient. If I need another car or have someone I can refer, I def will!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 22, 2018
 

Today we came in for a commuter car for my husband and left with 2 cars.  This is the 4th car bought from here and I must say We are always treated with respect and never pressured. We loved our salesman his name is Piero Leon so if you need anything he is your guy.

Read at Yelp

 

Leave Us a Review