Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

I didn't buy a car but went with a friend to check out a vehicle they wanted to purchase.They have many clean vehicles to choose from and the office was spotless. There is a mechanic on site that, I think, checks the cars out before they sell the vehicle.The salesman and mechanic were very nice and helpful. They also offer limited warranty's on their used cars and have a personal 90 day guarantee.My friend purchased the van she wanted.I recommend checking M&S Auto out first

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

If you are looking for a used car this is the place to go. They have lots of cars to choose from and a caring staff. Ask for Mike.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2018
 

Great service and selection awsome prices.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 9, 2018
 

Great car buying experience. They let me borrow the car I wanted overnight allowing me to have my own mechanic look over the car before I purchased it. We did find a few minor issues that M&S repaired free of charge. The staff is friendly and patient with no pressure to buy. Thank you, Art, Mark, Moji, Lance and the rest of the M&S staff.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 9, 2018
 

Used Car Dealers... Used Car salesmen...Used Cars...These are topics that can make you uncomfortable. Well, rest assured, here is a dealership that isn't typical. They have a great selection, wow...about 350 clean vehicles to take a look at on one lot! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I met Robert, Gus and Zim...and the rest seemed just as nice. I was looking for a nice sedan like a Honda or Toyota. They had a great selection and the prices were very competitive. I even found an upgrade to an Acura that I could afford with Robert's help with some financing hurdles. The store is easy to find, plenty of parking (unusual for this area) and a great destination for car shoppers.Their Website is clear and easy to navigate. Give them a try, you will like the easygoing helpful experience, so different from many others.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 

This place is awesome! The people are very helpful.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 1, 2018
 

I recently purchased my first car at M&S auto and to say the least my experience has been incredible. I had originally done some online research so I went in knowing what car I was interested in. Once I showed up to M&S, the car was everything I had expected and there was no pressure from the salesman, Brian. The staff worked with me when it came to financing the car and I was pleased with the car payments. At first,I felt very reluctant because this was my first auto purchase but Robert was thorough and knowledgable in explaining everything. The purchase was fast and hassle free. The staff at M&S auto has great customer service, Robert and Brian made my experience so easy and they even went out of the way please with my window tint. I had to go back a couple of days after to get my window tint but due to something unexpected I had reschedule. Brian and Robert, made sure I was taken care of for my next visit. I love my car and I'm glad I came to M&S auto. Everyone that works at M&S is friendly and hard working. anybody looking for a car? this is the place to go. I highly recommend Brian and Robert they are great.

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2018
 

We went today and got a Toyota Tacoma, everyone was so awesome!! Mike was hilarious and they treated us right!! We got an amazing interest rate and the guy (can’t remember his name �) even recommended a really great place to eat! We will definitely be back!

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2018
 

Bought a vehicle here a couple months ago and Mike and Robert were great! Didn't hard sell, but didn't haggle the price much even when paid in cash! A little disappointing but still a good deal. What really stood out after the sale was the customer service behind the warranty! They stood behind their vehicles warranty even after a few things went wrong with it and they had to fix! Lance was the go to man for repairs and he was hands on and very friendly! Would buy a car here again!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2018
 

My wife and I had a friendly buying experience when we purchased a Honda Odyssey at M&S Auto.  The vehicle was a good deal and was in good working condition.  After the 'as-is' purchase, we had our mechanic do a multi-point diagnostic inspection and they identified an item needing repair.  The sales representative at M&S asked us to take the vehicle to the auto repair chain with which M&S has an account and M&S paid for the repair.  That is the kind of post-sale customer response that is deserving of a 5 star review.

Read at Yelp

 

Leave Us a Review