Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 23, 2019
 

Very nice, helpful and great to deal with. I definitely recommend shopping there!!!!!!!!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019
 

This place is amazing I would recommend everyone looking for a car o come here they go above and beyond for you and the sale people aren't pushy they go out of there way to get you the car that you want and need.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 19, 2019
 

I just bought a Ford Focus ST from M&S Auto and and I'm really happy with my experience. I took my sweet time test driving the car and inspecting every little detail. Nobody rushed me or placed any pressure on me at any point during the process. They were open to have my mechanic inspect the car before I buy, which was a good sign that they had nothing to hide. The car did not have a spare tire, so they ordered a brand new full-size spare tire for me without extra charge. The finance application went smooth as butter. Moji, Art, and the rest of the guys were extremely friendly and patient throughout the process.  It was a real pleasure dealing with M&S Auto!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 18, 2019
 

Thanks for helping me to buy a car . Everyone was so nice. I will recommend your dealership to everyone.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 11, 2019
 

ZIM AND MARCO ROCK!! Just drove off the lot an hour ago with an amazing car and an amazing deal. Best car buying experience hands down! Thanks guys!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 5, 2019
 

Brought a car from these guys within the last week. Mind you I'm not a mechanic.  To me the vehicle looked pretty clean, it was noticable they pressure washed the car, and engine. The price,  mileage we're good for this type of vehicle. Decided I wanted to take it for a test drive. Art, the car salesman who assited seemed cool but a little pushy. (He seemed like he had a few customers he was helping at once) He gave me the keys and let me drive it by myself. Vehicle seemed to handle nicely. I checked what I could of the car to see if there was a previous accidents and the best I could with tires. In my non mechanic eyes the car looked good. According to Art they had their own mechanic shop which checked the cars out first before selling them. Throughout the sale process Art was very helpful, but again still pushy. I asked about the cars oil change, tires and was told tires were new and oil change are done before car is out on the lot. The finance guy was great!! Jumping ahead to yesterday- went to change the tranny oil, I have the mindset if I didn't get it done..THEN it wasn't done  (I do alot of preventive maintenance on my vehicles- I rather spend some now then spend thousands later). Well come to find out the cabin filter was filthy black with leaves. ( It appeared no one had changed it for a while), the motor oil was a quart over, the driver side front tire has a side wall tear that was hard to see if it hadn't been for the mechanic showing me up close, rear tire passenger side was of different tread pattern and at 40%. So the money I saved on trying to lower the price of the vehicle at the sale I ended up using for maintenance stuff that according to them was already done. Check your vehicle well before driving off the lot. Three stars cause the finance guy was honestly great!! Asked all my questions, and completely helpful. If not I would have left two stars

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 3, 2019
 

I was on a roll car shopping for about a month and not having any luck. Being in the area of M & S Auto dealer, I decided to stop in. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service and the wide variety of nice vehicles. The employees are pleasant and patient. He walked me through the process and set me up with a great Honda. They worked with me with the financial transaction. Great 90 day Warranty! If you're looking for a place that has a great selection of vehicles and top customer service, I highly recommend M & S Auto.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

Got a good car at a great price.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review