Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 12, 2017
 

M&S Auto has been EXCELLENT in every way since we were looking and our son purchased a 2006 Dodge Charger. They have a great selection of vehicles and their sales people (especially Mike) have been great and easy to deal with making sure everything was right for us, even after the purchase.  I would highly recommend M&S for their vehicles, sales and service. 5 star!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 10, 2017
 

Best people ever to buy from. My first time and they got me into a vehicle with a good price ask for Daniel. Great salesman in my opinion My 2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0t is just great for work and to drive places

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 9, 2017
 

I just my new to me Sienna Van. The young man that helped me so muchwas Daniel. He has only been working there for a couple months. He was alot of help for me. If I could I would give him 6 stars!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

Fair, Serviceful, Honest, Absolutely a pleasure to do busines with.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 6, 2017
 

I came to the dealership with a specific vehicle in mind, but ultimately chose another given the large inventory of cars available.  The sales person Mark was friendly and attentive.  The Financing process went smoothly as well.  I'd definitely recommend M&S Auto for your next vehicle purchase.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2017
 

These Guys are Honest, Fair and a pleasure to do business with. They went out of their way to make the truck I wanted to look at ready, had a service team to correct a minor malfunction. M&S is entirely above board and are very nice people. They could not have been more professional.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2017
 

Excellent buying experience!!!! I am always skeptical when dealing with a used car dealership but M&S has restored my confidence in this type of purchase.  M&S staff has recently over extended themselves to us by helping us with a situation in which M&S was not obligated to cover.   I really appreciate that. I would most definitely recommend this establishment for your used car purchase.  M&S is honest and trustworthy. We will be back for our next purchase.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 3, 2017
 

M&S team were great!!.. Mark, and Robert helped make my vehicle purchase very smooth and easy. I was out within an 1hr with a new Jeep Grand Cherokee, and a affordable payment!!! I'am very satisfied with all the help, and friendly customer service!! Thank you so much Sammy, Mark and Robert.. I would recommend M&S Auto Dealership to anyone!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 2, 2017
 

We went in first thing in the morning, met with Mike, took a test drive. We let him know we had a few more that we were going to look at.  He was very gracious.  We called him back a couple hours later, told him we wanted the van, and would be back.  When we got back, he had all the little things that we had pointed out were wrong earlier, fixed.  We took a little over an hour to do financing paperwork.  What a great experience, and no high pressure.  They also have a great selection of cars. Wish I could have gotten a couple more.  Check them out!  Thanks Mike!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

 

Leave Us a Review