Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

The place is recommended all the car,s they have is very good quality

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 23, 2017
 

I've been searching for a car for a very long time, and the car shopping process always seemed very stressful for me, but I not only found the car I was looking for but My experience at M & S auto was absolutely phenomenal with amazing and very helpful staff. I was greeted immediately and helped right away. Thank you Mark & Robert and all the staff for making it happen!!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

I came to buy a car-saw one i liked-i was tryin to negotiate price- one of the managers there was looking at me like i want to steal the car and underestimated my person- that made me feel sad- but two saw his action nd told me he was like that nd tried to be nice with me.....I'll get the car from them but i will let the crazy guy know that not everybody thesame.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

The sales person that I dealt with was very cool\professional. It was really tight, I ended up getting a car that I have been wanting for a while now. Took care of maintenance stuff and all cool now. Very very advisable to go through tyem. ??✌

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

If I could give 7 stars I would!Unbelievable, finally a dealership that gets it. These guys have it down. Not only is there no pressure, they really want you to get the car you want at a very fair price. We have bought 2 cars from here and the experience was the best we have ever experienced. THANK YOU so much to Mike and his amazing crew. Not to mention our Tahoe is A+ !!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 17, 2017
 

If I could give 7 stars I would!Unbelievable, finally a dealership that gets it. These guys have it down. Not only is there no pressure, they really want you to get the car you want at a very fair price. We have bought 2 cars from here and the experience was the best we have ever experienced. THANK YOU so much to Mike and his amazing crew. Not to mention our Tahoe is A+   !!!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2017
 

Big thanks to M&S Auto for hooking it up with a truck I've been wanting to get. Also thanks to the salesman that helped me, he was very professional, and most importantly easy going no pressure. (His name is Andrew definitely ask for him.)

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 

Great service and friendly people. I would absolutely recommend them.

Read more at Google

 

Leave Us a Review