Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 9, 2017
 

there are a few times in life you walk into a car dealership and actually leave very satisfied and happy to drive away in something you love and not something you got talked into or pressured into!! today was that day my mom and i met the most amazing sales team everrrr! one guy in particular named adrian he was so flipping amazing hands down the best car sales man i've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. he made us feel so comfortable no pressure and super hilarious!! he got me into a 2012 mercedes benz c250 and he made the buying process quick and painless. i'm telling you now best car company to purchase your vehicle from and if you visit them please ask for adrian i promise you that you won't regret it!! thank you m&s auto for your amazing help this evening!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Excellent service! Thank you, Mark and team!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 31, 2017
 

My wife and I were looking for a Ford Transit Connect for our business. Brian, the salesperson was very helpful and not pushy. Zim the finance manager got us a lower rate than our bank. Good job gentlemen and thanks

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2017
 

Best car sellers in town. I love my Pilot!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Great place to buy a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

I was able to get a strong, reliable car with a warranty. The price was great and there was no pressure during the sale. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2017
 

Great car buying experience, the customer service was phenomenal. Adrian did a great job helping me through the process.

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 8, 2017
 

Dropped by this place on the 4th of July. I met with Terry, a very nice fellow military vet. He made this whole process so easy and smooth. He was calm and patient the whole time. He didn't pressure me. I explained my situation and what I wanted in a car. He took the time to take me to every car on the lot that matched what I wanted. We finally came to the car that was going to work for my payments and for the bank to approve. I was truly amazed and the speed and smoothness of this deal. I have never experienced a smoother deal. Terry with his cool sunhat made my day by getting me into a 2007 Toyota Camry SE V6. The V6 has a very nice acceleration and the smoothness of the ride is close to Lexus. The car has under 100K so I know it will last a long time being a Toyota. I arrived at the dealership a little after 10am. I left a little after noon in a great car. Thanks Terry!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 6, 2017
 

WARNING::Long honest review Lot Experience: So I had a decent experience here just yesterday. I rolled up to the dealership knowing what particular vehicle I was looking at (I do not recommend this lot to generally look at vehicles) and even brought a friend along who had the same vehicle I was looking at. First of all when I showed up they were prompt to say hi and asked what vehicle I was looking at. I told them exactly the vehicle I was looking at 2005 Nissan Xterra, 67,000 miles on it (clean car fax/no accidents/2 previous owners/service records). My friend & I looked it over (engine/under the vehicle/inside/etc) it did have a dent about the size of a lemon on the driver side rear passenger fender flair that wasn't mentioned on the digital ad. I do believe when it comes to damages of that size they should point it out within the description of the vehicle, it has slight sun damage on the dashboard (wasn't mentioned on the digital ad) but other than that it had the typical scraps and scratches you will find on ALL vehicles that are actually driven. This vehicle is going to be mainly used for longer road/camping trips (scratches and some dents don't matter). Issues: The shady part of this whole purchase was actually the financing part, first of all they had me doing some of the paper work and talking about numbers in the lobby seating area at their welcoming station..THATS A HUGE ISSUE because the fact there was a whole family sitting in the lobby 10ft away from me having a difficult time getting the car they were trying to buy financed (it just made things way awkward). They tried selling me the gap insurance (not necessarily needed on a 05 xterra)..but went ahead and got it anyway, though however they did try setting me up with a new credit union but I told them no thanks that I wanted to go through my bank instead of opening yet again another account with some bank I'm not currently associated with. Once I turned down using their credit union suggestion (it DID have a better rate than my bank). the guy then proceeded to point at his screen.."See these numbers, just watch.." (showing me what the potential rate could do compared to my banks rate) sometimes I appreciate the fact they are trying to show me that they are trying to "save" me money, though this isn't my first vehicle, not my first used vehicle, and it's not a brand new vehicle like I've bought in the past so I didn't really care on saving less than 1000 dollars since it's my plan to have the vehicle paid before next year (key tip if you have the option to pay extra every month do so because then bank doesn't collect interest over time..duh). The finance guy wasn't the same guy that was showing us the vehicle unfortunately the younger guy doing the finances didn't even smile, like no facial expressions but just his demeanor seemed cold, they really need to try harder making the customer feel appreciated for picking one of their vehicles at their lot ESPECIALLY DURING THE FINANCING PORTION of getting a vehicle because before I signed the actual contract I was thinking about backing out just because of the finance guy. Anyways haven't drove the vehicle to far...only from Sac down to elk grove and everything seems to be in order still..I'll update this review if something goes terribly wrong with the vehicle within the next few weeks..if it doesnt get updated then the vehicle is still working. lol I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS LOT WITHOUT LOOKING INTO VEHICLE PRICES/KELLY BLUE BOOK PRICES FIRST. AT THE SAME TIME THIS IS A DEALERSHIP PRICES WILL BE HIGHER FOR SOME VEHICLES. DO NOT COME HERE WITHOUT KNOWLEDGE OR SOMEONE WITH KNOWLEDGE OF THE POTENTIAL VEHICLE YOUR LOOKING AT BECAUSE THESE VEHICLES ARE SOLD "AS IS." DON'T TAKE ANYONES WORD ABOUT HOW WELL THE VEHICLE IS MAINTAINED..RIGHT AFTER PURCHASE TAKE IT INTO AN ACTUAL MAINSTREAM DEALERSHIP TO GET IT CHECKED OVER BY A SPECIALIST. Update: Took the vehicle into the actual Nissan dealership after 4 days of having it to get a through inspection. Everything was looking good on it and just did a general maintenance service on it since it was a older vehicle. Still running good after putting over 1,000 miles on it.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2017
 

 

Leave Us a Review